top of page
Search

Lord help us please

August 29, 2015


I'm starting to see

The light is quite dim

But it's out there

At the very end


I won't give up

It is worth a fight

Just had to pray

To regain my might


What if I lost you?

How would I cope

I wouldn't want to

I wouldn't have hope


So throw away the anger

Forget the bad day

That slowly molds you

In the wrong way


Start over fresh

It's a brand new day

Put on a smile

And conquer today


You know the answer

Follow your heart

There is no way to go wrong

With a new start


Love what you have

Without resistance

Open your heart

It's gone in an instant


Don't let it pass

Don't let it go

When it's all over

You should be one with your soul


Pray to him often

Pray without cease

Save our souls God

Lord help us please


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page